Look at this line-up! We're so thrilled that these fabulous performers will be presenting our 15 Best New Song Finalists in an online concert on Sunday 5th July at 6pm.

A huge thank you to: Lizzie Bea, Alex Thomas-Smith, Fra Fee, Maiya Quansah-Breed, Louise Dearman, Tyrone Huntley, Zizi Strallen, Natalie Paris, Luke Bayer, Laura Pitt-Pulford, Melanie La Barrie, Lauren Samuels, Allyson Ava-Brown, Rebecca Trehearn & Marisha Wallace.

The event is in aid of Mercury Musical Developments' 'Keep Writing' Support Fund and we will be joined by guest judges Cassie Kinoshi, Dan Gillespie Sells, Toby Marlow, Lucy Moss and Tim Sutton. You'll be able to watch the concert here: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=5ZwKVy63KJw

We hope you'll join us then!